♀ Kandie

chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)

slutchan.com is the new domain for chansluts.
The chansluts.com domain has been stolen by Dynadot (disabled at about 1230 EST 2020-07-17).
Optionally, add 51.161.66.80 www.chansluts.com to your hosts file to continue using the site without any browsing disturbance.
Report system added. False reports will just get you banned. It will become more robust soon. DMCA/removal requests. Suggestions and such on the Suggestions board.

37 friends currently visiting!

Information

Rules   Contact   do not post list (DNP)

1. If a thread is locked and images are removed, reposting the media will result in a ban.

Support chansluts


No.394 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/10/29(Wed)07:04] [Report] 1225289040382.jpg (1329961 B, 1536x1152) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
1329961 B

because i love winter clothes and feel pretty :]

15 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.427 : Anonymous Stalker [08/12/02(Tue)16:03] [Report] []

How about the black top and some grey opaque panty hose and heels? drool

No.428 : Anonymous Stalker [08/12/15(Mon)12:48] [Report] []

kandie is the cutest :3

No.982 : Anonymous Stalker [2015-06-07 13:13] [Report] []

nice

No.983 : Anonymous soul [2020-03-05 09:06] [Report] []

>>427

Yeah that sound hot :drool:


No.195 : Anonymous Stalker [08/07/02(Wed)10:05] [Report] 1215018310295.png (12372 B, 291x78) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
12372 B

We should meet up sometime for casual sex.

No.196 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/07/02(Wed)11:54] [Report] []

REALLY

No.198 : Anonymous Stalker [08/07/02(Wed)12:10] [Report] []

>>196

REALLY REALLY.

No.200 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/07/02(Wed)20:51] [Report] []

i like your iChatness going on there.

No.201 : Anonymous Stalker [08/07/03(Thu)12:34] [Report] 1215113678777.gif (3110 B, 164x68) [YIS] [GIS] []
3110 B

REALLY


No.912 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/09/23(Sun)20:14] [Report] 1348445671676.jpg (765527 B, 1347x2048) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
765527 B

here take some cosplay

6 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.923 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/09/26(Wed)20:08] [Report] []

>>922

i was

No.945 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/11/23(Fri)18:46] [Report] 1353714407374.jpg (91557 B, 612x612) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.946 : Anonymous Stalker [12/11/23(Fri)18:52] [Report] []

You need to get a camera!

No.981 : Sissi #OLAi9VIw7M [13/02/26(Tue)23:20] [Report] []

>>917
what is this i dont even


No.973 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/12/10(Mon)22:17] [Report] 1355195845561.jpg (91047 B, 480x640) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
91047 B

dat [my] ass

No.975 : Anonymous Stalker [12/12/11(Tue)00:42] [Report] []

DO WANT.

No.976 : Anonymous Stalker [12/12/12(Wed)05:35] [Report] []

yes, moar please.

No.979 : Anonymous Stalker [12/12/21(Fri)20:11] [Report] []

day ass is lovely, I am curious about night ass as well

No.980 : Anonymous Stalker [13/01/27(Sun)02:33] [Report] []

oh hi. can I bury my face in there?
captcha: dong
lol


No.944 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/11/23(Fri)18:45] [Report] 1353714301058.jpg (49288 B, 500x500) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.947 : jaydee [12/11/24(Sat)11:31] [Report] []

Would love to slide my cock between those red lips <3


No.890 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/05/20(Sun)16:51] [Report] 1337547064199.jpg (51624 B, 500x500) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
51624 B

this is from last week.

No.891 : Anonymous Stalker [12/05/20(Sun)18:14] [Report] []

wow you look very different

much more mature

you're all growed up

No.892 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/05/24(Thu)18:53] [Report] 1337899996058.jpg (64453 B, 500x500) [YIS] [GIS] []
64453 B

drunk

No.893 : Anonymous Stalker [12/05/30(Wed)22:12] [Report] []

Holy shit new content

No.919 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/09/23(Sun)20:19] [Report] 1348445971735.jpg (270698 B, 612x612) [YIS] [GIS] []

No.905 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/07/23(Mon)21:58] [Report] 1343095098996.jpg (235878 B, 640x640) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
235878 B

1 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.907 : Anonymous Stalker [12/07/23(Mon)23:07] [Report] []

okay, now bend over and spread it with both hands. don't waste everyone's time like this

No.908 : R A U L ##+g+FivGo [12/07/23(Mon)23:21] [Report] []

Whoa! What a fantastic update.

No.909 : Anonymous Stalker [12/07/24(Tue)16:54] [Report] []

Do you still get on messengers?

No.911 : Anonymous Stalker [12/09/19(Wed)03:45] [Report] []

I finally joined cosplay deviants because of this exact butt


No.882 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [11/02/21(Mon)23:32] [Report] 1298349174802.jpg (122659 B, 415x620) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
122659 B

new today

No.883 : Anonymous [11/02/22(Tue)20:13] [Report] []

You're so pretty!

No.884 : Anonymous [11/02/26(Sat)05:16] [Report] []

you look like a shoe :\

No.885 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [11/02/27(Sun)02:26] [Report] 1298791617957.jpg (300506 B, 597x477) [YIS] [GIS] []
300506 B

>>884

it happens

No.889 : Anonymous [11/12/09(Fri)19:46] [Report] []

I've jerked off to you at least a dozen times.


No.2 : Anonymous Stalker [08/03/08(Sat)03:33] [Report] 1204976025584.jpg (49951 B, 227x640) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
49951 B

what's all this

3 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.877 : Anonymous [11/01/08(Sat)08:54] [Report] 1294494891294.jpg (10381 B, 208x300) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.879 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [11/01/19(Wed)16:48] [Report] []

>>877
not meeeee

No.880 : Anonymous [11/01/19(Wed)17:39] [Report] []

>>879 didn't think so, either

No.881 : Anonymous [11/02/05(Sat)09:09] [Report] []

>>879
We'll have to see a comparable pic of you then, just to make sure!


No.863 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/09/24(Fri)17:07] [Report] 1285362449340.jpg (239344 B, 480x640) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
239344 B

i do love my hair these days

8 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.873 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/10/31(Sun)17:57] [Report] 1288562248582.jpg (85458 B, 332x422) [YIS] [GIS] []
85458 B

and before i wore it out

No.874 : Anonymous [10/11/01(Mon)17:11] [Report] []

>>873 dat gap

No.875 : R A U L ##+g+FivGo [10/11/02(Tue)14:23] [Report] []

It has to be said that as far as esoteric costumes go this is probably one of the best

No.878 : Anonymous [11/01/08(Sat)08:55] [Report] 1294494922892.png (58788 B, 525x620) [YIS] [GIS] []

No.857 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/08/21(Sat)19:26] [Report] 1282433211491.jpg (75905 B, 500x400) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
75905 B

I'm quite adorable these days

No.858 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/08/21(Sat)19:27] [Report] 1282433264178.jpg (1479078 B, 1900x1900) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.859 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/08/21(Sat)19:29] [Report] 1282433362992.jpg (6972399 B, 3872x2592) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.860 : R A U L ##+g+FivGo [10/08/22(Sun)11:32] [Report] []

You're looking gorgeous as ever

No.862 : Anonymous [10/08/30(Mon)13:05] [Report] []

When have you ever not been adorable?
Tell me that!


No.838 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/06/04(Fri)23:27] [Report] 1275708469080.jpg (424398 B, 1280x702) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
424398 B

new. et cetera.

10 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.852 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/06/28(Mon)20:49] [Report] 1277772579355.jpg (279225 B, 596x447) [YIS] [GIS] []
279225 B

b& b& b&

No.853 : Anonymous [10/06/28(Mon)23:27] [Report] []

>>852

I want you to shit in my mouth.

No.854 : Andy [10/07/02(Fri)14:15] [Report] []

>>852
D'awwwwww

No.856 : Anonymous [10/07/30(Fri)10:32] [Report] []

>>843

Which has always made me want to put my shmitzik in her shmaltz even more.


No.776 : Anonymous Stalker [09/09/12(Sat)03:17] [Report] 1252750660472.jpg (65807 B, 500x472) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
65807 B

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!

2 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.781 : Anonymous Stalker [09/09/16(Wed)06:44] [Report] []

>>780
Considering the theme of the party, I can't say I'm opposed to seeing the pictures!

I wonder what you'll be wearing...

No.782 : Anonymous Stalker [09/09/19(Sat)11:45] [Report] []

I've seen it, and it's awesome

No.783 : Aion [09/09/21(Mon)12:35] [Report] []

oh noes i hope i'm not late happy b-day <3

No.837 : Anonymous [10/05/06(Thu)13:27] [Report] []

It looks like your birthday was a triumph


No.823 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/12/25(Fri)16:33] [Report] 1261787626610.jpg (39367 B, 453x592) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
39367 B

have some pictures

3 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.828 : Anonymous Stalker [09/12/26(Sat)22:13] [Report] []

>>827 you look like you are handicapped

No.829 : Anonymous [10/01/12(Tue)14:45] [Report] []

sit on my face

No.830 : Sissi #OLAi9VIw7M [10/01/19(Tue)22:43] [Report] []

Hi.

No.831 : Doc #3GqYIJ3Obs [10/03/05(Fri)17:42] [Report] []

D'aw, you're very pretty. I love the glasses.


No.822 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/12/12(Sat)13:17] [Report] 1260652677940.jpg (273083 B, 1200x1600) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
273083 B

i feel skinny edition


No.803 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/10/03(Sat)14:10] [Report] 1254604214016.jpg (141206 B, 600x800) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
141206 B

hoochymama dress

8 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.812 : Anonymous Stalker [09/10/06(Tue)00:13] [Report] []

>>803mmm I'd like to eat you up.

No.818 : BowtoMeOrBreakMe [09/10/24(Sat)22:36] [Report] []

Is that a slightly longer tubetop pulled down to be a dress?

~Jaden~

No.820 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/10/27(Tue)09:51] [Report] []

>>818
No it's actually a real dress. Just REALLY short haha

No.821 : Anonymous Stalker [09/11/04(Wed)15:58] [Report] []

feet please


No.815 : Anonymous Stalker [09/10/15(Thu)11:36] [Report] 1255631786912.jpg (71132 B, 500x375) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
71132 B

Feeling better Kandie? Or do you still have the swine flu?

No.816 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/10/19(Mon)16:41] [Report] []

I did not have H1N1 but I did have the flu. Very nasty, but shorter than H1N1 or some other nasty sicknesses. I'm much better now :]

No.817 : Anonymous Stalker [09/10/24(Sat)09:16] [Report] []

Kandie,

You dont attend OSU, do you? There is this chick who is your fucking twin and for like 2 weeks now ive just been tempted to run up there and pull down her shirt to be sure.

Ill get pics of the twin!

No.819 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/10/27(Tue)09:50] [Report] []

>>817

No sorry. I live in FL :/


No.768 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/08/10(Mon)14:50] [Report] 1249941052649.jpg (38347 B, 453x604) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
38347 B

cosplay

2 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.773 : R A U L ##+g+FivGo [09/08/26(Wed)18:17] [Report] []

>>772 that's so cool!

No.801 : Anonymous Stalker [09/09/30(Wed)16:30] [Report] []

>>772
the deedees? Seriously? I love you.

No.802 : Anonymous Stalker [09/10/01(Thu)21:14] [Report] []

>>772
DEAR GOD WHY DOES THIS TURN ME ON?

No.813 : age #eNwncubcDk [09/10/09(Fri)13:04] [Report] []

>>772
a couple of class acts


Advertisements


Delete Post [ ]
Page Selection
[ 0 ] [1] [2]

To top of page ^