THIS IS YOUR BRAIN ON CRACKY

chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥

THIS IS YOUR BRAIN ON CRACKY

Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)

sticky

Use AnonSeed to share files on chansluts. It's easier than any other site and the downloads won't disappear.

In order to access the AnonSeed discussion boards, people who donated during the bonus period via Liberapay must contact donations@lurkmore.com and provide your donation date and the amount donated.

sticky

slutchan.com is the new domain for chansluts. The chansluts.com domain was stolen by Dynadot (disabled at about 1230 EST 2020-07-17). Optionally, add 51.161.66.80 www.chansluts.com to your hosts file to continue using the site without any browsing disturbance. Only post from the new domain www.slutchan.com.

106 friends currently visiting!

Information

Rules   Contact   do not post list (DNP)

1. If a thread is locked and images are removed, reposting the media will result in a ban.

Support chansluts


No.1002 : Anonymous [11/08/01(Mon)06:43] [Report] 1312199025897.png (13398 B, 300x300) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]

No.991 : Anonymous [11/06/12(Sun)10:10] [Report] 1307891456534.jpg (58326 B, 500x600) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
58326 B

posting in a dead board

No.992 : Anonymous [11/06/15(Wed)00:28] [Report] 1308115716032.jpg (155101 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] []
155101 B

we don't post often

but we are lurking

No.993 : Anonymous [11/06/15(Wed)16:20] [Report] []

When the stars are in alignment... the new age of The Sky Queen will be ushered in. Until then, we wait, and guard the sacred records.

No.994 : Anonymous [11/06/20(Mon)20:11] [Report] []

Things tend to end up here pretty quickly, for a dead board.

Just because it was down for a short while, doesn't mean people didn't find it again on a completely different URL.


No.962 : Anonymous [11/02/12(Sat)14:27] [Report] 1297538827689.jpg (10562 B, 200x150) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.964 : Anonymous [11/02/21(Mon)13:02] [Report] []

>>962
I wish becca would just stop associating with sandniggers


No.814 : Anonymous [10/07/21(Wed)11:13] [Report] 1279725195167.jpg (115024 B, 481x869) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.916 : Anonymous [10/12/07(Tue)09:28] [Report] []

>>814
115024OX, 481x869P


No.897 : Anonymous [10/11/04(Thu)18:29] [Report] 1288909760461.jpg (62969 B, 382x799) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
62969 B

.71

No.900 : Anonymous [10/11/10(Wed)19:01] [Report] []

omg is that sum loli

No.905 : Anonymous [10/11/26(Fri)21:16] [Report] []

carameldansen

No.910 : Anonymous [10/12/07(Tue)08:41] [Report] []

>>897 is not the Loli. It's some random hipster that posts her looks on a super personal fashion blog.


No.884 : Anonymous [10/10/07(Thu)09:11] [Report] 1286457098866.jpg (177297 B, 800x552) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.899 : Anonymous [10/11/08(Mon)11:57] [Report] 1289235468034.png (217092 B, 378x378) [YIS] [GIS] []

No.892 : Anonymous [10/11/01(Mon)16:10] [Report] 1288642219585.jpg (88925 B, 536x478) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
88925 B

so yeah pretty much you are a parasite on the human race cracky, don't know who posted this, but pretty much fuck you

No.893 : Anonymous [10/11/02(Tue)11:10] [Report] []

You're so mean.

No.894 : Anonymous [10/11/02(Tue)13:08] [Report] []

i am a hateful creature and i will likely burn in my own little hateful hell for it. is she even here anymore? Are you her?

No.895 : Anonymous [10/11/03(Wed)15:23] [Report] []

I think Schwill posted this "memememe" - and he is genuinely insane.

No.896 : Anonymous [10/11/04(Thu)12:43] [Report] []

>>895
OP here. wat?
i am not schwill


No.752 : Anonymous [10/02/24(Wed)11:55] [Report] 1267030516389.gif (69891 B, 416x476) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.753 : Anonymous [10/02/24(Wed)19:42] [Report] []

yawn

No.754 : Anonymous [10/02/25(Thu)01:28] [Report] []

Try harder.

No.887 : Anonymous [10/10/10(Sun)20:50] [Report] 1286758232647.jpg (130019 B, 560x561) [YIS] [GIS] []
130019 B

>>752
This reminds me of a Chris Berens treatment


No.874 : Anonymous [10/09/01(Wed)13:54] [Report] 1283363643217.jpg (318214 B, 1280x856) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
318214 B

i found this

No.875 : Anonymous [10/09/02(Thu)07:53] [Report] []

>>874
Is this Cracky????

No.878 : Anonymous [10/09/15(Wed)14:42] [Report] []

>>875
yes

No.879 : Anonymous [10/09/16(Thu)10:29] [Report] []

>>878
HI LOLI


No.877 : Anonymous [10/09/06(Mon)18:39] [Report] 1283812757116.jpg (76784 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
76784 B

it's on .71 it might as well be here

No.915 : Anonymous [10/12/07(Tue)09:23] [Report] []

pikabag


No.760 : Anonymous [10/04/10(Sat)16:19] [Report] 1270930748214.jpg (116883 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
116883 B

11 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.821 : Anonymous [10/07/23(Fri)14:41] [Report] 1279910479529.jpg (436524 B, 2048x1536) [YIS] [GIS] []
436524 B

>>760
Is this Cracky?

No.822 : Anonymous [10/07/23(Fri)22:16] [Report] []

>>820 Because i like gross stuff of course.

No.835 : Anonymous [10/07/29(Thu)15:45] [Report] []

for the umpteenth time this is not her.

No.860 : Anonymous [10/08/18(Wed)20:58] [Report] []

>>821
is this cracky?


No.484 : Anonymous Stalker [09/04/05(Sun)22:02] [Report] 1238983372291.jpg (136942 B, 375x500) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.534 : Sprinky-chan #N1toQkxgzc [09/07/14(Tue)18:00] [Report] 1247619617536.jpg (81269 B, 1200x800) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.772 : Anonymous [10/04/30(Fri)17:54] [Report] []

>>534

who are these?

No.773 : Anonymous [10/05/01(Sat)01:58] [Report] []

>>772 Idk.. but from the copious amounts of pleasure i am feeling i would guess cracky has somthing to do with it.


No.1 : Anonymous Stalker [08/06/26(Thu)09:55] [Report] 1214499341944.jpg (251229 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
251229 B

52 posts and 17 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.736 : Anonymous [10/02/06(Sat)08:09] [Report] []

>>735 NO!!!!! If anything she should hang out here more often just to shower me and only me with lots of attention and awe inspiring crackyness.

No.737 : Anonymous [10/02/06(Sat)10:44] [Report] []

>>735 Cracky is so awsome i would honor her with 5 bucks if she blessed me with just enough attention for her to spit on me.

No.755 : Anonymous [10/03/12(Fri)04:30] [Report] []

>>644They should start a social revolution by making apartment doors open up onto the street instead of an enclosed hallway that way more people would stand outside and meet thier neighbors.

No.767 : Anonymous [10/04/22(Thu)14:36] [Report] []

Ugly weeaboo cunt is ugly.­­­

Always has been, always will be.
­­­­­­


No.750 : Anonymous [10/02/23(Tue)18:23] [Report] 1266967407641.jpg (55397 B, 375x523) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
55397 B

It has taken me three weeks to find this but I am a new-fag and I do love the cracky pics but I don't know the story behind them. You will say I am trolling but even if i was (and im not!) humour me. Im 16 now and I am too young to remember cracky but I want to know what she is about. ED isn't really that helpful.
Just be like, gather round new-fags and I will tell you a story............ seriously though I'm not trolling.

No.751 : Anonymous [10/02/23(Tue)22:32] [Report] 1266982368278.jpg (31636 B, 500x375) [YIS] [GIS] []
31636 B

LURK
MORE
FGT

No.769 : Anonymous [10/04/25(Sun)17:29] [Report] 1272230955645.jpg (71226 B, 500x375) [YIS] [GIS] []

No.722 : Anonymous [10/01/21(Thu)12:27] [Report] 1264105634573.jpg (4207 B, 153x96) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.728 : Anonymous [10/01/29(Fri)18:25] [Report] []

hello?

No.729 : Anonymous [10/01/31(Sun)04:43] [Report] []

hmmm me wonders what she is drinking

No.743 : Anonymous [10/02/14(Sun)12:29] [Report] []

Warm milk, spiked with rum.

No.746 : Anonymous [10/02/21(Sun)04:26] [Report] []

>>743 Thats so gross!!! no ice!!!! no vanilla!!!! no sugar!!!! no cinnamon!!!!! BARF!!! PUKE!!!! AND DOUBLE BARF!!!! good thing its cracky or i would slit my wrists


No.730 : Anonymous [10/02/03(Wed)13:04] [Report] 1265231068443.jpg (40622 B, 600x699) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
40622 B

Sooo... Olivia, I heard you had admin access to this board. Does it make you happy?

2 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.739 : Anonymous [10/02/08(Mon)05:01] [Report] []

>>738 turns out that you are a moron as well

No.742 : Anonymous [10/02/13(Sat)14:00] [Report] 1266098457737.jpg (25583 B, 636x326) [YIS] [GIS] []
25583 B

>>730

Why, Cracky, why? I never thought of Cracky sexually until this picture. No bloody-nosed snap, no fake emo lascirations, no Who Owns the Sky. It's like discovering your little sister has a dildo.

And now I'm whoreny.

No.744 : Anonymous [10/02/20(Sat)11:47] [Report] []

>>742
You idiot, that is not her.

No.745 : Anonymous [10/02/21(Sun)02:29] [Report] []

>>742 Ha ha you got horney when you found your sisters dildo.


No.713 : Anonymous [10/01/08(Fri)06:28] [Report] 1262960906119.jpg (59498 B, 303x405) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.726 : Anonymous [10/01/26(Tue)17:11] [Report] []

what year is that from? never seen it before.

No.727 : ٩๏̯͡๏)۶ [10/01/26(Tue)21:10] [Report] []

>>726 you are dumb

No.914 : Anonymous [10/12/07(Tue)09:19] [Report] []

>>726
It' not the Cracky.


Advertisements


Delete Post [ ]
Page Selection
[0] [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [ 12 ]

To top of page ^