The Camwhores of Christmas Past

chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥

This board has been archived. Create a new thread on one of the general or random boards if you would like to discuss the content of this page. Contact us if you require assistance.

sticky

Use AnonSeed to share files on chansluts other than images/webms. It's easier than any other site and the downloads won't disappear.

[Click here to share files] [Click here to access AnonSeed private discussion.]

sticky

Archive/Girls is an archive of chansluts' female camwhores who had boards but stopped posting for an extended period of time. Some of these camgirls still upload pictures elsewhere (Alaska-chan does it to advertise her paywhoring), while others have stopped camwhoring completely.

Here are some of the camwhores you might find on this board: Alaska-chan ⁄ Keratosis, carrot, Curly-chan, keller, Shell-chan, syrup-chan / Hamstyrup.

82 friends currently visiting!

Information

Rules   Contact   do not post list (DNP)

1. If a thread is locked and images are removed, reposting the media will result in a ban.

Support chansluts


No.686 : Anonymous Stalker [09/03/21(Sat)12:36] [Report] 1237653396486.jpg (34312 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
34312 B

Early morning sleepytime /b/.

20 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.713 : Anonymous Stalker [09/05/07(Thu)13:51] [Report] []

I would fuck you until I starved to death.

No.716 : J Kim #N2GCmrEgGo [09/06/06(Sat)08:57] [Report] []

miss your little booty :(

No.820 : crriko [09/10/20(Tue)04:41] [Report] []

u look so much like my ex gf...

No.821 : Anonymous Stalker [09/10/27(Tue)23:32] [Report] []

>>820 ex-gf lol


No.382 : Hamstyrup [08/05/07(Wed)11:17] [Report] 1210184245842.jpg (218433 B, 1280x960) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
218433 B

critical mass

24 posts and 8 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.490 : mimi-chan #TeGC9TyO06 [08/10/02(Thu)16:22] [Report] []

>>390
i srsly love this picture.

No.566 : Anonymous Stalker [08/12/02(Tue)17:41] [Report] []

Hot.

No.583 : Anonymous Stalker [08/12/08(Mon)00:49] [Report] []

I'd pay money for a video.

No.723 : donk [09/06/17(Wed)07:39] [Report] []

That is one hot chick


No.665 : Hamstyrup [09/02/28(Sat)16:00] [Report] 1235854827439.jpg (38598 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
38598 B

Because I felt bad not posting them and inundating you with creepy old men instead.

14 posts and 7 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.681 : Anonymous Stalker [09/03/06(Fri)18:12] [Report] []

do it again, hamster

No.682 : Anonymous Stalker [09/03/10(Tue)18:55] [Report] []

Syrup, you're the hottest girl on here.
MOAR.

No.683 : Anonymous Stalker [09/03/12(Thu)06:40] [Report] []

i love you~

No.684 : 33☯ [09/03/13(Fri)00:42] [Report] []

"Flabby?"

Pics or it didn't happen


No.1438 : keller [10/11/09(Tue)04:51] [Report] 1289296273577.jpg (31390 B, 270x548) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.1439 : VegettoTheGreat [10/11/09(Tue)14:48] [Report] []

Well hello there keller ;-)


No.260 : Hamstyrup [08/04/09(Wed)10:34] [Report] 1207762482260.jpg (90560 B, 576x562) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
90560 B

Shortroundchan? MYST-chan? Come on now, /b/...

20 posts and 11 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.313 : Anonymous Stalker [08/04/16(Wed)11:10] [Report] []

what were you expecting? do you really think 4chan/b/ has anything more than 12 year olds and immigrants going to it?

No.487 : DeutschePanzerSchlussverkauf #j0Oon93KwY [08/09/12(Fri)12:00] [Report] []

>>272
I like the Shpongle mask

No.488 : Fan [08/09/22(Mon)17:21] [Report] []

whats up with you, hamster syrup thingy whatever. i miss wishing to have a girlfriend like you. make me, please!

No.530 : Anonymous Stalker [08/10/31(Fri)14:27] [Report] []

>>288

good girl


No.1426 : keller [10/06/29(Tue)05:44] [Report] 1277804662021.jpg (32883 B, 363x576) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
32883 B

so this is what i look like with makeup on.

my pupils are so dilated i look like i'm on something.

No.1427 : Anonymous [10/06/29(Tue)09:41] [Report] []

stop the crack

No.1435 : lardylard #WHCskuGJN. [10/08/01(Sun)18:10] [Report] []

HOT


No.1429 : Anonymous [10/07/20(Tue)05:35] [Report] 1279618502627.jpg (146663 B, 450x360) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
146663 B

1 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.1431 : 名無しさん [10/07/21(Wed)03:15] [Report] []

Damn, tiny white girl got a booty on her.

No.1432 : keller [10/07/28(Wed)18:13] [Report] 1280355203233.jpg (101707 B, 450x360) [YIS] [GIS] []
101707 B

ow

No.1433 : Anonymous [10/07/28(Wed)22:13] [Report] []

>>181 i have some creamy white stuff to put on that to fix it right up

No.1434 : lardylard #WHCskuGJN. [10/08/01(Sun)18:08] [Report] []

gonna need more ass, girl


No.1488 : carrot ##32u2o9UE [09/02/01(Sun)20:36] [Report] 1233538596163.png (152570 B, 556x448) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
152570 B

they board-syndrome hasn't gotten me yet!

9 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.1526 : Anonymous Stalker [09/02/05(Thu)17:40] [Report] []

>>85
i don't stick food up my ass :P
besides.. i don't have any atm ;_;

No.2170 : Anonymous Stalker [09/07/27(Mon)01:09] [Report] []

Good lord please more.

No.2176 : Anonymous Stalker [09/08/03(Mon)13:30] [Report] []

i wanna cam with you if i saw you in real life i would fucking pound the shit out of you till you cam at least 4 times

No.2207 : Anonymous [10/07/19(Mon)06:31] [Report] []

>>48

MORE LIKE THIS PLS!!!


No.1118 : Shell Chan [10/07/15(Thu)01:36] [Report] 1279172195141.jpg (63015 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
63015 B

I think it is going to be another scar.
:(

No.1119 : Anonymous [10/07/15(Thu)01:39] [Report] []

awww


No.491 : Hamstyrup [08/10/03(Fri)10:37] [Report] 1223055455532.jpg (94930 B, 768x1024) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
94930 B

So who's excited for Fallout 3?

Also, I've been back at school for a while and apologize for being so absent. But I do want to graduate, and it's regretful but can't really be helped.

That and I haven't felt like it for a while, but the itch is coming back.

Also, check out that badass fucking chair. I love pounding that motherfucker. You can even tilt it up and shit and be like a bowl of Hamster.

16 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.548 : Anonymous Stalker [08/11/10(Mon)16:07] [Report] []

you should do some feet stuff one of these days

No.552 : Anonymous Stalker [08/11/13(Thu)11:59] [Report] []

well, aren't you just a horny minx. anon demands bj and facial cumshot pics, you're awesome.

No.555 : Anonymous Stalker [08/11/14(Fri)22:55] [Report] []

Where are you? :/

No.643 : Anonymous Stalker [09/02/15(Sun)06:55] [Report] []

>>491

I'd love smacking those perfect little titties as I mouthfuck you.


No.1095 : Anonymous [10/07/09(Fri)03:14] [Report] 1278659664830.jpg (74139 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
74139 B

Pics that Shell didn't post here. Go!


No.862 : Anonymous [10/04/19(Mon)20:08] [Report] 1271722126696.jpg (69504 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
69504 B

12 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.945 : Anonymous [10/05/13(Thu)01:20] [Report] []

>>12
SHUT UP YOU STUPID YOUNGSTER

No.946 : Mr. B #jTwseny72A [10/05/13(Thu)16:02] [Report] []

>>85
Why? You mad that my Rattata is in the TOP PERCENTAGE?!

No.947 : Shell Chan [10/05/13(Thu)16:03] [Report] []

>>86
<3

No.1094 : waq [10/07/08(Thu)16:56] [Report] []

wow


No.2231 : Anonymous [10/06/26(Sat)14:37] [Report] 1277577447531.jpg (54713 B, 369x307) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.2232 : Anonymous [10/06/29(Tue)23:03] [Report] []

is this curly? or just a curly reposter?

No.2233 : Anonymous [10/07/05(Mon)13:13] [Report] []

>>16

Just a reposter.


No.1409 : keller [10/05/22(Sat)15:43] [Report] 1274557399815.jpg (87688 B, 450x360) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
87688 B

getting me banned from my own board.

not that i post anything here. but still!

3 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.1413 : keller [10/05/24(Mon)17:34] [Report] 1274736888941.jpg (99392 B, 450x360) [YIS] [GIS] []
99392 B

PAIINNNN

No.1416 : #BelaiRqt5. [10/06/02(Wed)10:14] [Report] []

>>162
hot.

No.1417 : Anonymous [10/06/02(Wed)13:21] [Report] []

yup, burning hot

No.1425 : lard #WHCskuGJN. [10/06/27(Sun)22:51] [Report] []

this thread is a very sexy thread


No.1395 : keller [10/04/10(Sat)08:40] [Report] 1270903233997.jpg (229733 B, 497x372) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
229733 B

heh.

1 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.1398 : keller [10/04/14(Wed)02:28] [Report] []

>>146

well actually, the wall is orange :P so.

No.1419 : Anonymous [10/06/02(Wed)13:30] [Report] 1275499801761.jpg (44981 B, 400x603) [YIS] [GIS] []
44981 B

nice doll makup
which one would you pick keller?

No.1422 : keller [10/06/07(Mon)16:00] [Report] 1275940820629.gif (15634 B, 300x250) [YIS] [GIS] []
15634 B

>>168

uuuh. i like men.

exception; kali.

but still. men.

No.1424 : Anonymous [10/06/27(Sun)14:05] [Report] 1277661910093.jpg (632288 B, 2251x1801) [YIS] [GIS] []
632288 B

ok, i can't get off from batman's univers
make your choice vise girl


No.1021 : Shell Chan [10/06/22(Tue)16:28] [Report] 1277238504522.jpg (57380 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
57380 B

5 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.1027 : Anonymous [10/06/23(Wed)21:07] [Report] []

>>166

Good lord they're so nice...

No.1028 : Anonymous [10/06/24(Thu)15:41] [Report] []

Looking good!

No.1029 : Anonymous [10/06/24(Thu)16:24] [Report] []

win

No.1032 : Anonymous [10/06/25(Fri)13:59] [Report] []

wow


No.1322 : keller [10/03/01(Mon)02:17] [Report] 1267427861499.jpg (0 B, 912x684) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No thumbnail

ITT you wish me a happy birthday.

7 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.1334 : lardylips #WHCskuGJN. [10/03/04(Thu)12:02] [Report] []

OLLLLLDDDDD ♥♥♥♥♥♥

No.1408 : Anonymous [10/05/02(Sun)14:20] [Report] []

>>71

Let me be the first person to congratulate you on your next birthday.

Grattis på födesledagen i förskott!

No.1420 : keller [10/06/06(Sun)04:00] [Report] []

>>7

thanks john :3

No.1421 : Anonymous [10/06/06(Sun)14:13] [Report] []

>>169 np


No.1415 : keller [10/06/01(Tue)17:08] [Report] 1275426495277.jpg (145826 B, 1280x800) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
145826 B

lol


Advertisements


Delete Post [ ]
Page Selection
[0] [1] [ 2 ] [3] [4] [5] [6]

To top of page ^